Public Affairs Commitee Members

Public Affairs Commitee Members

Marketing/Public Affairs Committee Encourge Public Affair/Media Relations professtionals from all federal agencies within the South Florida Community to share information with each other and help promote a positive Federal image in the local community.

Fana, Armando
Chair
(305)520-5026 phone
(305)536-5764Fax
armando.fana@hud.gov
 

Rule, Erica
Vice-Chair
(305)361-4541 phone
(305)361-4449Fax
erica.rule@noaa.gov
 

Arroyo, Jaqui
SFFEB
(954) 792-1109
(954) 792-5969 Fax
jarroyo@doc.gov
 
Jordan, Ginny
SSA
(954) 630-3231
(954)630-8416 Fax
virginia.jordan@ssa.gov
 
Brooks, Jim
NASKWY
(305)293-2425 phone
(305) 293-2627Fax
james.e.brooks@navy.mil
 
Perez, Omar
HHS/OIG
(305) 530-7756
Fax
omar.perez@oig.hhs.gov
 
DelGrosso, Ernie
Federal Air Marshal Service
(954) 858-0708
Fax
ernest.j.delgrosso@dhs.gov
 
Rodriguez, Ivette
Miami Passport Office
(305) 810-0760
(305)810-0766 Fax
rodriguezIM3@state.gov
 
Dye, Kathryn
US Exports
(954) 356-6640
(954)356-6644 Fax
kathryn.dye@trade.gov
 
Shanahan, Gloria
HUD
(305) 520-5030
(305)536-5765 Fax
gloria.shanahan@hud.gov
 

Jenkins, Dorothy
SFFEB
(954) 792-1109 phone
(954) 792-5969ÂFax
djenkins@doc.gov


 
 

 

 

Layout Settings