Interagency Mediation Committee Members

Interagency Mediation Committee Members

Enter your Committee Members content here.

SNAP Committee Members
Ines Delgado-Alberto
Chair
(305) 231-7378
(305) 231-0166 Fax
idelgado@fmcs.gov
Friedman, Howie
Co-Chair
(305) 361-4319
(305) 361-4402 Fax
Howie.friedman@noaa.gov
Arroyo, Jaqueline
South Florida FEB
(954) 792-1109
(954) 792-5969 Fax
jarroyo@doc.gov
Hudson, Ida
VA Medical Center
(305) 324-4455
(305) 3384 Fax
ida.hudson2@va.gov
Conde, Karen
VA Medical Center
(305) 575-3157
(305) 575-3384 Fax
Karen.conde2@va.gov
Hughes, B.J.
SSA
(800) 293-0374
(727) 403-4144 Cell
b.j.hughes@ssa.gov
Fitzpatrick, Theresa
SOUTHCOM
(305) 437-3558
No� Fax
theresa.fitzpatrick@hq.southcom.mil
Jenkins, Dorothy
South Florida FEB
(954) 792-1109
(954) 792-5969 Fax
djenkins@doc.gov
Escudero, Gilbert
FMCS
(305) 231-7380
(305) 231-0166 Fax
gescudero@fmcs.gov
Kokenge, Judge Patrick
EEOC
(305) 808-1836
No Fax
Member Email

Gooch, Laurene
USCG 7th District
(305) 953-4656
(305) 953-4655 Fax
Laurene.k.gooch@uscg.mil

Rodrick, Ricki
USCG
(305) 415-6719
(305) 415-6704 Fax
laurel.a.rodrick@uscg.mil

 

 

 

Layout Settings